Advisory Committee


Stacey Aldrich Deputy Secretary for Libraries Office of Commonwealth Libraries Pennsylvania Department of Education

Andrea Berstler Past President, Association for Rural & Small Libraries; Director, Wicomico Public Library

Dianne Carty Director, Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners

Mike Crandall Senior Lecturer University of Washington iSchool

Denise Davis Deputy Library Director, Sacramento Public Library

Michael Golrick State Library of Louisiana

Chrystie Hill Director, WebJunction Community Services

Susan Mark Wyoming State Library

Jeremy Paley Senior Program, Officer Global Libraries Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Charlie Parker Executive Director, Tampa Bay Library Consortium

Scott Reinhart Assistant Director for Operations, Carroll County Public Library

John Windhausen President, Telepoly


Carlos A. Manjarrez Director of Planning, Research and Evaluation, Institute of Museum and Library Services